Staff Directory

Beal, Gregory

Director of Operations

Voicemail Extension: 7024

gbeal@westinghousearts.org

Boyd, Alex

Production Manager/Marketing Specialist 

Voicemail Extension: 7026

aboyd@westinghousearts.org

Boyd, Walter

Safety and Security Officer

Voicemail Extension: 7022

security@westinghousearts.org

Brynda, Shirley

School Secretary

Voicemail Extension: 7000

sbrynda@westinghousearts.org

Dunn, Nadine

Director of Engagement

Voicemail Extension: 7009

ndunn@westinghousearts.org

Fosbrink, Richard

Chief Executive Officer

Voicemail Extension: 7010

rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org

Hinkle, Amber

Finance and Accounting Specialist

Voicemail Extension: 7001

ahinkle@westinghousearts.org

Lehew, Deb

Director of Special Education & Student Services

Voicemail Extension: 7019

dlehew@westinghousearts.org

Lohr, Becky

School Nurse

Voicemail Extension: 7007

rlohr@westinghousearts.org

Lombard, Kelly

Principal

Voicemail Extension: 7002

klombard@westinghousearts.org

Maskarinec, Susan

Director of Admissions

Voicemail Extension: 7017

smaskarinec@westinghousearts.org

McCoy, Donna

Child Accounting Specialist

Voicemail Extension: 7023

dmccoy@westinghousearts.org

Onder, Susie

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Voicemail Extension: 7013

sonder@westinghousearts.org

Pagliari, Chapree

Dean of Students/School Psychologist

Voicemail Extension: 7018

vcpagliari@westinghousearts.org

Parello, Kathy

Director of Food Services

Voicemail Extension: 7027

kparello@westinghousearts.org

Soto, Mike

IT Coordinator

Voicemail Extension: 7008

support@westinghousearts.org

Weaver, Caitlin

Guidance

Voicemail Extension: 7005

cweaver@westinghousearts.org

Allgire, Daniel

Science

Voicemail Extension: 8012

dallgire@westinghousearts.org

Bateman, Amanda

English

Voicemail Extension: 8011

abateman@westinghousearts.org

D’Angelo, Nancy

Physical Education

Voicemail Extension: 8029

ndangelo@westinghousearts.org

DeLopez, Gretchen

Spanish

Voicemail Extension: 8006

gdelopez@westinghousearts.org

Eckhardt, Amanda

Special Education

Voicemail Extension: 8030

aeckhardt@westinghousearts.org

Egyed, Caitlyn

Mathematics

Voicemail Extension: 8021

cegyed@westinghousearts.org

Estadt, Chris

Mathematics

Voicemail Extension: 8016

cestadt@westinghousearts.org

Hallam, Amanda

Mathematics

Voicemail Extension: 8019

ahallam@westinghousearts.org

Humberston, David

Special Education

Voicemail Extension: 8023

dhumberston@westinghousearts.org

McCabe, Christina

English

Voicemail Extension: 8024

kkubitza@westinghousearts.org

Murphy, Andrew

Social Studies

Voicemail Extension: 8015

anmurphy@westinghousearts.org

Robbins, Leslie

Science

Voicemail Extension: 8033

vlrobbins@westinghousearts.org

Ruzbacki, Julianna

Social Studies

Voicemail Extension: 8036

jruzbacki@westinghousearts.org

Bold, Courtney

Ballet

Voicemail Extension: 8008

cbold@westinghousearts.org

Caceres, Sonya

Vocal Music

Voicemail Extension: 8043

scaceres@westinghousearts.org

Casciato, Tracy

Dance

Voicemail Extension: 8039

tcasciato@westinghousearts.org

Chick, Bailey

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8013

bchick@westinghousearts.org

Churilla, Hannah

Building Substitute

Voicemail Extension: 8007

hchurilla@westinghousearts.org

Coen, Heidi

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8018

hcoen@westinghousearts.org

DelPrete, Alea

Digital Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8010

adelprete@westinghousearts.org

Gniadek, Austenne

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8026

agniadek@westinghousearts.org

Kino, Kevin

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8025

kkino@westinghousearts.org

Lenz, Nicholas

Musical Theatre

Voicemail Extension: 8041

nlenz@westinghousearts.org

Lustig, Rebecca

Theatre

Voicemail Extension: 8040

rlustig@westinghousearts.org

Malatino, Genna

Literary Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8025

gmalatino@westinghousearts.org

Parrish, Matthew

Studio/Digital Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8042

mparrish@westinghousearts.org

Rigby, Travis

Instrumental Music

Voicemail Extension: 8032

trigby@westinghousearts.org

Robinson, Taylor

Dance

Voicemail Extension: 8034

trobinson@westinghousearts.org

Schultz, Rob

Building Substitute

Voicemail Extension: 8017

rschultz@westinghousearts.org

Allgire, Daniel

Science

Voicemail Extension: 8012

dallgire@westinghousearts.org

Bateman, Amanda

English

Voicemail Extension: 8011

abateman@westinghousearts.org

Beal, Gregory

Director of Operations

Voicemail Extension: 7024

gbeal@westinghousearts.org

Bold, Courtney

Ballet

Voicemail Extension: 8008

cbold@westinghousearts.org

Boyd, Alex

Marketing/Production Manager

Voicemail Extension: 7026

aboyd@inghousearts.org

Boyd, Walter

Safety and Security Officer

Voicemail Extension: 7022

security@westinghousearts.org

Brynda, Shirley

School Secretary

Voicemail Extension: 7000

sbrynda@westinghousearts.org

Caceres, Sonya

Vocal Music

Voicemail Extension: 8043

scaceres@westinghousearts.org

Casciato, Tracy

Dance

Voicemail Extension: 8039

tcasciato@westinghousearts.org

Chick, Bailey

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8013

bchick@westinghousearts.org

Churilla, Hannah

Building Substitute

Voicemail Extension: 8007

hchurilla@westinghousearts.org

Coen, Heidi

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8018

hcoen@westinghousearts.org

D’Angelo, Nancy

Physical Education

Voicemail Extension: 8029

ndangelo@westinghousearts.org

DeLopez, Gretchen

Spanish

Voicemail Extension: 8006

gdelopez@westinghousearts.org

DelPrete, Alea

Digital Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8010

adelprete@westinghousearts.org

Dunn, Nadine

Director of Engagement

Voicemail Extension: 7009

ndunn@westinghousearts.org

Eckhardt, Amanda

Special Education

Voicemail Extension: 8030

aeckhardt@westinghousearts.org

Egyed, Caitlyn

Mathematics

Voicemail Extension: 8021

cegyed@westinghousearts.org

Estadt, Chris

Mathematics

Voicemail Extension: 8016

cestadt@westinghousearts.org

Fosbrink, Richard

Chief Executive Officer

Voicemail Extension: 7010

rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org

Gniadek, Austenne

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8026

agniadek@westinghousearts.org

Hallam, Amanda

Mathematics

Voicemail Extension: 8019

ahallam@westinghousearts.org

Hinkle, Amber

Finance and Accounting Specialist

Voicemail Extension: 7001

ahinkle@westinghousearts.org

Humberston, David

Special Education

Voicemail Extension: 8023

dhumberston@westinghousearts.org

Kino, Kevin

Studio Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8025

kkino@westinghousearts.org

Lehew, Deb

Director of Special Education & Student Services

Voicemail Extension: 7019

dlehew@westinghousearts.org

Lenz, Nicholas

Musical Theatre

Voicemail Extension: 8041

nlenz@westinghousearts.org

Lohr, Becky

School Nurse

Voicemail Extension: 7007

rlohr@westinghousearts.org

Lombard, Kelly

Principal

Voicemail Extension: 7002

klombard@westinghousearts.org

Lustig, Rebecca

Theatre

Voicemail Extension: 8040

rlustig@westinghousearts.org

Malatino, Genna

Literary Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8025

gmalatino@westinghousearts.org

Maskarinec, Susan

Director of Admissions

Voicemail Extension: 7017

smaskarinec@westinghousearts.org

McCabe, Christina

English

Voicemail Extension: 8024

kkubitza@westinghousearts.org

McCoy, Donna

Child Accounting Specialist

Voicemail Extension: 7023

dmccoy@westinghousearts.org

Murphy, Andrew

Social Studies

Voicemail Extension: 8015

anmurphy@westinghousearts.org

Onder, Susie

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Voicemail Extension: 7013

sonder@westinghousearts.org

Pagliari, Chapree

Dean of Students/School Psychologist

Voicemail Extension: 7018

vcpagliari@westinghousearts.org

Parello, Kathy

Director of Food Services

Voicemail Extension: 7027

kparello@westinghousearts.org

Parrish, Matthew

Studio/Digital Arts

Voicemail Extension: 8042

mparrish@westinghousearts.org

Rigby, Travis

Instrumental Music

Voicemail Extension: 8032

trigby@westinghousearts.org

Robbins, Leslie

Science

Voicemail Extension: 8033

vlrobbins@westinghousearts.org

Robinson, Taylor

Dance

Voicemail Extension: 8034

trobinson@westinghousearts.org

Ruzbacki, Julianna

Social Studies

Voicemail Extension: 8036

jruzbacki@westinghousearts.org

Schultz, Rob

Building Substitute

Voicemail Extension: 8017

rschultz@westinghousearts.org

Soto, Mike

IT Coordinator

Voicemail Extension: 7008

support@westinghousearts.org

Weaver, Caitlin

Guidance

Voicemail Extension: 7005

cweaver@westinghousearts.org

Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School
© 2021 Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School
Privacy Policy