Contact Us



Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School

412.646.1718 

320 Marguerite Ave
Wilmerding PA 15148

For enrollment questions, dial extension x7017

Faculty & Staff Contacts

First Name Last Name Title/Department Email
Mia Angelini Teaching Artist, Dance mangelini@westinghousearts.org
Greg Arcuri Teacher, Foreign Language garcuri@westinghousearts.org
Amanda Bateman Teacher, English abateman@westinghousearts.org
Katherine Bean Teacher, Science kbean@westinghousearts.org
Michael Busija Teaching Artist, Class Accompanist mbusija@westinghousearts.org
Bailey Chick Teaching Artist, Studio Art bchick@westinghousearts.org
Leeanne Chishko Teaching Artist, Yoga lchishko@westinghousearts.org
David Cooke Teaching Artist, Vocal Music dcooke@westinghousearts.org
Cathie Crocker Teaching Artist, Vocal Music ccrocker@westinghousearts.org
Lisa Crowe Director of Special Education lcrowe@westinghousearts.org
Alea DelPrete Teaching Artist, Digital Arts adelprete@westinghousearts.org
Nadine Dunn Business Administrator ndunn@westinghousearts.org
Marc Epstein Teaching Artist,Theatre mepstein@westinghousearts.org
Chris Estadt Teacher, Math cestadt@westinghousearts.org
Stephan Flory Teaching Artist, Instrumental Music sflory@westinghousearts.org
Kaitlin Flynn-Goodwin Teaching Artist, Dance kflynngoodwin@westinghousearts.org
Richard Fosbrink Chief Executive Officer rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org
Mallory Grantz Director of Performing Arts mgrantz@westinghousearts.org
Kristen Hallas Teacher, Studio Art khallas@westinghousearts.org
Cindy Hayden School Nurse chayden@westinghousearts.org
Mary Hoglund Math Specialist mhoglund@westinghousearts.org
Kevin Kaminski Teaching Artist, Tae Kwon Do smkaminski@westinghousearts.org
Aleesha Kelly Teaching Artist, Photography akelly@westinghousearts.org
Marcus Kelly Associate Principal mkelly@westinghousearts.org
Dan Kirk Teaching Artist, Literary Arts dkirk@westinghousearts.org
Josette Kurey Teacher, English & Teaching Artist, Literary Arts jkurey@westinghousearts.org
Leslie Leopold Teacher, Foreign Language lleopold@westinghousearts.org
Kiera Librera Teacher, Special Education klibrera@westinghousearts.org
Tonya Lynn Teaching Artist,Theatre tlynn@westinghousearts.org
Gabriella Malta Teacher, Special Education gmalta@westinghousearts.org
Angela Mazzocco Teaching Artist, Theatre amazzocco@westinghousearts.org
David Meyer Teaching Artist, Instrumental Music dmeyer@westinghousearts.org
Dana Moreno Principal & CAO dmoreno@westinghousearts.org
Missy Moreno Teaching Artist, Theatre mmoreno@westinghousearts.org
Robyn Naugle Teaching Artist, Dance rnaugle@westinghousearts.org
Susan Onder School Secretary sonder@westinghousearts.org
Chapree Pagliari School Psychologist cpagliari@westinghousearts.org
Bob Pajich Teaching Artist, Literary Arts bpajich@westinghousearts.org
Kathy Parello Director of Food Service kparello@westinghousearts.org
Tyler Prah Teacher, Science tprah@westinghousearts.org
Travis Rigby Teaching Artist, Instrumental Music trigby@westinghousearts.org
Taylor Robinson Teaching Artist, Dance trobinson@westinghousearts.org
Julia Saltsman Teaching Artist, Dance jsaltsman@westinghousearts.org
Katalina Scott Teaching Artist, Dance kscott@westinghousearts.org
Jason Sinicrope Teacher, Social Studies & Teaching Artist, Game Design jsinicrope@westinghousearts.org
Anna Smith Director of Outreach and Student Engagement asmith@westinghousearts.org
Elizabeth Speed Teaching Artist, Media Production espeed@westinghousearts.org
George Thomas Director of Technology gthomas@westignhousearts.org
Terry Thompson Teacher, English tthompson@westinghousearts.org
Kim Trevithick School Counselor ktrevithick@westinghousearts.org
James Washington Teacher, Dance jwashington@westinghousearts.org
Want To Learn More?

Want To Learn More?

Next Steps

Admission to Westinghouse Arts Academy is offered to students who successfully audition for one of our six arts focus areas. If you’re interested in audition and enrollment information, sign up to learn more about the process, schedule a tour or shadow day, and secure an evaluation date to audition. Or, support our programs with a financial gift.

Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School
© 2020 Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School