Contact Us

Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School

320 Marguerite Ave.
Wilmerding, PA 15148

412-646-1718

For enrollment questions, dial 412-646-1718 x7017

Want to Learn More

Lisa Crowe
Director of Special Education
lcrowe@westinghousearts.org

Nadine Dunn
Business Administrator
ndunn@westinghousearts.org

Richard Fosbrink
Chief Executive Officer
rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org

Cindy Hayden
School Nurse
chayden@westinghousearts.org

Dana Moreno
Principal & CAO
dmoreno@westinghousearts.org

Susan Onder
School Secretary
sonder@westinghousearts.org

Chapree Pagliari
Dean of Students/School Psychologist
cpagliari@westinghousearts.org

Kathy Parello
Director of Food Service
kparello@westinghousearts.org

George Thomas
Director of Technology
gthomas@westignhousearts.org

Kim Trevithick
School Counselor
ktrevithick@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Bateman
English
abateman@westinghousearts.org

Katherine Bean
Science
kbean@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Hallam
Math
ahallam@westinghousearts.org

Mary Hoglund
Math Specialist
mhoglund@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
English
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Leslie Leopold
Foreign Language
lleopold@westinghousearts.org

Kiera Librera
Special Education
klibrera@westinghousearts.org

Gabriella Malta
Special Education
gmalta@westinghousearts.org

Tyler Prah
Science
tprah@westinghousearts.org

Jason Sinicrope
Social Studies
jsinicrope@westinghousearts.org

Terry Thompson
English
tthompson@westinghousearts.org

Michael Busija
Class Accompanist
mbusija@westinghousearts.org

Bailey Chick
Studio Art
bchick@westinghousearts.org

Leeanne Chishko
Yoga
lchishko@westinghousearts.org

David Cooke
Vocal Music
dcooke@westinghousearts.org

Cathie Crocker
Vocal Music
ccrocker@westinghousearts.org

Alea DelPrete
Digital Arts
adelprete@westinghousearts.org

Stephan Flory
Instrumental Music
sflory@westinghousearts.org

Mallory Grantz
Director of Performing Arts
mgrantz@westinghousearts.org

Kristen Hallas
Studio Art
khallas@westinghousearts.org

Kevin Kaminski
Tae Kwon Do
smkaminski@westinghousearts.org

Aleesha Kelly
Photography
akelly@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
Literary Arts
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Tonya Lynn
Theatre
tlynn@westinghousearts.org

Angela Mazzocco
Theatre
amazzocco@westinghousearts.org

David Meyer
Instrumental Music
dmeyer@westinghousearts.org

Missy Moreno
Theatre
mmoreno@westinghousearts.org

Robyn Naugle
Dance
rnaugle@westinghousearts.org

Bob Pajich
Literary Arts
bpajich@westinghousearts.org

Travis Rigby
Instrumental Music
trigby@westinghousearts.org

Taylor Robinson
Dance
trobinson@westinghousearts.org

Julia Saltsman
Dance
jsaltsman@westinghousearts.org

Katalina Scott
Dance
kscott@westinghousearts.org

Jason Sinicrope
Game Design
jsinicrope@westinghousearts.org

Elizabeth Speed
Media Production
espeed@westinghousearts.org

James Washington
Dance
jwashington@westinghousearts.org

Lisa Crowe
Director of Special Education
lcrowe@westinghousearts.org

Nadine Dunn
Business Administrator
ndunn@westinghousearts.org

Richard Fosbrink
Chief Executive Officer
rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org

Cindy Hayden
School Nurse
chayden@westinghousearts.org

Dana Moreno
Principal & CAO
dmoreno@westinghousearts.org

Susan Onder
School Secretary
sonder@westinghousearts.org

Chapree Pagliari
School Psychologist
cpagliari@westinghousearts.org

Kathy Parello
Director of Food Service
kparello@westinghousearts.org

George Thomas
Director of Technology
gthomas@westignhousearts.org

Kim Trevithick
School Counselor
ktrevithick@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Bateman
Teacher, English
abateman@westinghousearts.org

Katherine Bean
Teacher, Science
kbean@westinghousearts.org

Mary Hoglund
Math Specialist
mhoglund@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
English
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Leslie Leopold
Foreign Language
lleopold@westinghousearts.org

Kiera Librera
Special Education
klibrera@westinghousearts.org

Gabriella Malta
Special Education
gmalta@westinghousearts.org

Jason Sinicrope
Social Studies
jsinicrope@westinghousearts.org

Terry Thompson
English
tthompson@westinghousearts.org

Michael Busija
Class Accompanist
mbusija@westinghousearts.org

Bailey Chick
Studio Art
bchick@westinghousearts.org>

Leeanne Chishko
Yoga
lchishko@westinghousearts.org

David Cooke
Vocal Music
dcooke@westinghousearts.org

Cathie Crocker
Vocal Music
ccrocker@westinghousearts.org

Alea DelPrete
Digital Arts
adelprete@westinghousearts.org

Stephan Flory
Instrumental Music
sflory@westinghousearts.org

Mallory Grantz
Director of Performing Arts
mgrantz@westinghousearts.org

Kristen Hallas
Studio Art
khallas@westinghousearts.org

Kevin Kaminski
Tae Kwon Do
smkaminski@westinghousearts.org

Aleesha Kelly
Photography
akelly@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
Literary Arts
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Tonya Lynn
Theatre
tlynn@westinghousearts.org

Angela Mazzocco
Theatre
amazzocco@westinghousearts.org

David Meyer
Instrumental Music
dmeyer@westinghousearts.org

Missy Moreno
Theatre
mmoreno@westinghousearts.org

Robyn Naugle
Dance
rnaugle@westinghousearts.org

Bob Pajich
Literary Arts
bpajich@westinghousearts.org

Travis Rigby
Instrumental Music
trigby@westinghousearts.org

Taylor Robinson
Dance
trobinson@westinghousearts.org

Julia Saltsman
Dance
jsaltsman@westinghousearts.org

Katalina Scott
Dance
kscott@westinghousearts.org

Jason Sinicrope
Game Design
jsinicrope@westinghousearts.org

Elizabeth Speed
Media Production
espeed@westinghousearts.org

James Washington
Dance
jwashington@westinghousearts.org

Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School
© 2020 Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School