Contact Us

Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School

320 Marguerite Ave.
Wilmerding, PA 15148

412-646-1718

For enrollment questions, dial 412-646-1718 x7017

Want to Learn More

Samantha Ayres
School Counselor
sayres@westinghousearts.org

Shirley Brynda
School Secretary
sbrynda@westinghousearts.org

Betsy D’Emidio
Principal
bdemidio@westinghousearts.org

Nadine Dunn
Business Administrator
ndunn@westinghousearts.org

Stephen Flory
Technology Coordinator
support@westinghousearts.org

Richard Fosbrink
Chief Executive Officer
rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org

Bernadette Gibson
Special Education & Associate Principal
bgibson@westinghousearts.org

Rebecca Lohr
School Nurse
rlohr@westinghousearts.org

Susan Maskarinec
Director of Admissions
smaskarinec@westinghousearts.org

Donna McCoy
Guidance & Special Education Secretary
dmccoy@westinghousearts.org

Susan Onder
Finance Secretary
sonder@westinghousearts.org

Chapree Pagliari
Dean of Students/School Psychologist
cpagliari@westinghousearts.org

Kathy Parello
Director of Food Service
kparello@westinghousearts.org

Elizabeth Speed
Director of Marketing
espeed@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Bateman
English
abateman@westinghousearts.org

Katherine Bean
Science
kbean@westinghousearts.org

Mark Demmler
Social Studies/Spanish
mdemmler@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Hallam
Math
ahallam@westinghousearts.org

Caitlyn Hauser
Math
chauser@westinghousearts.org

David Humberston
Special Education
dhumberston@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
English
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Leslie Robbins
Science
lrobbins@westinghousearts.org

Terry Thompson
English
tthompson@westinghousearts.org

Lindsey Carothers
Musical Theatre
lcarothers@westinghousearts.org

Tracey Casciato
Dance
tcasciato@westinghousearts.org

Bailey Chick
Studio Art
bchick@westinghousearts.org

Alea DelPrete
Digital Arts
adelprete@westinghousearts.org

Stephen Flory
Instrumental Music
sflory@westinghousearts.org

Kristen Hallas
Studio Art
khallas@westinghousearts.org

Kacie Kubitza
Theatre
kkubitza@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
Literary Arts
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Angela Mazzocco
Theatre
amazzocco@westinghousearts.org

Jarrett Reiche
Musical Theatre
jreiche@westinghousearts.org

Travis Rigby
Instrumental Music
trigby@westinghousearts.org

Taylor Robinson
Dance
trobinson@westinghousearts.org

Katalina Scott
Dance
kscott@westinghousearts.org

Elizabeth Speed
Digital Media Arts
espeed@westinghousearts.org

Robert Waters
Photography
rwaters@westinghousearts.org

Samantha Ayres
School Counselor
sayres@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Bateman
English
abateman@westinghousearts.org

Katherine Bean
Science
kbean@westinghousearts.org

Shirley Brynda
School Secretary
sbrynda@westinghousearts.org

Tracey Casciato
Dance
tcasciato@westinghousearts.org

Bailey Chick
Studio Art
bchick@westinghousearts.org>

Betsy D’Emidio
Principal
bdemidio@westinghousearts.org

Alea DelPrete
Digital Arts
adelprete@westinghousearts.org

Mark Demmler
Social Studies/Spanish
mdemmler@westinghousearts.org

Nadine Dunn
Business Administrator
ndunn@westinghousearts.org

Stephen Flory
Technology & Instrumental Music
sflory@westinghousearts.org

Richard Fosbrink
Chief Executive Officer
rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org

Bernadette Gibson
Special Education & Associate Principal
bgibson@westinghousearts.org

Amanda Hallam
Math
ahallam@westinghousearts.org

Kristen Hallas
Studio Art
khallas@westinghousearts.org

Caitlyn Hauser
Math
chauser@westinghousearts.org

David Humberston
Special Education
dhumberston@westinghousearts.org

Kacie Kubitza
Theatre
kkubitza@westinghousearts.org

Josette Kurey
English
jkurey@westinghousearts.org

Rebecca Lohr
School Nurse
rlohr@westinghousearts.org

Susan Maskarinec
Director of Admissions
smaskarinec@westinghousearts.org

Angela Mazzocco
Theatre
amazzocco@westinghousearts.org

Donna McCoy
Guidance & Special Education Secretary
dmccoy@westinghousearts.org

Susan Onder
School Secretary
sonder@westinghousearts.org

Chapree Pagliari
School Psychologist
cpagliari@westinghousearts.org

Kathy Parello
Director of Food Service
kparello@westinghousearts.org

Jarrett Reiche
Musical Theatre
jreiche@westinghousearts.org

Travis Rigby
Instrumental Music
trigby@westinghousearts.org

Leslie Robbins
Science
lrobbins@westinghousearts.org

Taylor Robinson
Dance
trobinson@westinghousearts.org

Katalina Scott
Dance
kscott@westinghousearts.org

Elizabeth Speed
Marketing & Media Production
espeed@westinghousearts.org

Terry Thompson
English
tthompson@westinghousearts.org

Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School
© 2020 Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School
Privacy Policy