Contact Us



Westinghouse Arts Academy Charter School

412.646.1718

320 Marguerite Ave
Wilmerding PA 15148

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.

Faculty & Staff Contacts

First Name Last Names Title/Department Email
Mia Angelini Teaching Artist, Dance mangelini@westinghousearts.org
Greg Arcuri Teacher, Foreign Language garcuri@westinghousearts.org
Amanda Bateman Teacher, English abateman@westinghousearts.org
Katherine Bean Teacher, Science kbean@westinghousearts.org
Michael Busija Teaching Artist, Class Accompanist mbusija@westinghousearts.org
Bailey Chick Teaching Artist, Studio Art bchick@westinghousearts.org
Leeanne Chishko Teaching Artist, Yoga lchishko@westinghousearts.org
David Cooke Teaching Artist, Vocal Music dcooke@westinghousearts.org
Cathie Crocker Teaching Artist, Vocal Music ccrocker@westinghousearts.org
Lisa Crowe Director of Special Education lcrowe@westinghousearts.org
Alea DelPrete Teaching Artist, Digital Arts adelprete@westinghousearts.org
Nadine Dunn Business Administrator ndunn@westinghousearts.org
Marc Epstein Teaching Artist,Theatre mepstein@westinghousearts.org
Chris Estadt Teacher, Math cestadt@westinghousearts.org
Stephan Flory Teaching Artist, Instrumental Music sflory@westinghousearts.org
Kaitlin Flynn-Goodwin Teaching Artist, Dance kflynngoodwin@westinghousearts.org
Richard Fosbrink Director of Operations rfosbrink@westinghousearts.org
Mallory Grantz Director of Performing Arts mgrantz@westinghousearts.org
Kristen Hallas Teacher, Studio Art khallas@westinghousearts.org
Cindy Hayden School Nurse chayden@westignhousearts.org
Amy Heathcott CEO/Principal aheathcott@westinghousearts.org
Mary Hoglund Math Specialist mhoglund@westinghousearts.org
Kevin Kaminski Teaching Artist, Tae Kwon Do smkaminski@westinghousearts.org
Aleesha Kelly Teaching Artist, Photography akelly@westinghousearts.org
Marcus Kelly Associate Principal mkelly@westinghousearts.org
Dan Kirk Teaching Artist, Literary Arts dkirk@westinghousearts.org
Josette Kurey Teacher, English & Teaching Artist, Literary Arts jkurey@westinghousearts.org
Leslie Leopold Teacher, Foreign Language lleopold@westinghousearts.org
Kiera Librera Teacher, Special Education klibrera@westinghousearts.org
Tonya Lynn Teaching Artist,Theatre tlynn@westinghousearts.org
Gabriella Malta Teacher, Special Education gmalta@westinghousearts.org
Angela Mazzocco Teaching Artist, Theatre amazzocco@westinghousearts.org
David Meyer Teaching Artist, Instrumental Music dmeyer@westinghousearts.org
Amber Miller Teacher, Math amiller@westinghousearts.org
Dana Moreno 9th Grade Principal & Director of Student Services dmoreno@westinghousearts.org
Missy Moreno Teaching Artist, Theatre mmoreno@westinghousearts.org
Robyn Naugle Teaching Artist, Dance rnaugle@westinghousearts.org
Susan Onder School Secretary sonder@westinghousearts.org
Chapree Pagliari School Psychologist cpagliari@westinghousearts.org
Bob Pajich Teaching Artist, Literary Arts bpajich@westinghousearts.org
Kathy Parello Director of Food Service kparello@westinghousearts.org
Tyler Prah Teacher, Science tprah@westinghousearts.org
Travis Rigby Teaching Artist, Instrumental Music trigby@westinghousearts.org
Taylor Robinson Teaching Artist, Dance trobinson@westinghousearts.org
Julia Saltsman Teaching Artist, Dance jsaltsman@westinghousearts.org
Katalina Scott Teaching Artist, Dance kscott@westinghousearts.org
Jason Sinicrope Teacher, Social Studies & Teaching Artist, Game Design jsinicrope@westinghousearts.org
Anna Smith Director of Outreach and Student Engagement ajacob@westinghousearts.org
Elizabeth Speed Teaching Artist, Media Production espeed@westinghousearts.org
George Thomas Director of Technology gthomas@westignhousearts.org
Terry Thompson Teacher, English tthompson@westinghousearts.org
Kim Trevithick Guidance Counselor ktrevithick@westinghousearts.org
James Washington Teacher, Dance jwashington@westinghousearts.org